Contact Us - People at IEC


2800 Victory Boulevard - 6S - 106
Staten Island , New York 10314
Phone: 718-982-3792
Fax: 718-698-8472

To contact the IEC by email , please use our contact form

New Jersey New York Connecticut
John M. Scagnelli, Vice Chair
Cathleen D. Bennett (1)
Jill Lipoti, Ph.D
Bob Martin (2)
Judith L. Baron, Vice Chair
Rose Trentman
Basil Seggos (3)
Patricia M. P. Sesto, Chair
John Atkin
Dr. Raul Pino (4)
George Jepsen (5)
Robert Klee (6)

(1) Mr. Loel Muetter is the delegate for Commissioner Bennett.
(2) Mr. Bruce Friedman is the delegate for Commissioner Martin.
(3) Mr. Bob Elburn and Mr. Selvin Southwell are the delegates for Commissioner Basil Seggos.
(4) Ms. Suzanne Blancaflor, Ms. Pamela Scully and Ms. Ellen Blaschinski are delegates for Commissioner Pino.
(5) Mr. David Wrinn is the delegate for Commissioner Jepsen.
(6) Mr. Robert Hust is the delegate for Commissioner Klee.

Name Title
Evelyn R. Powers Senior Manager  
Jessica Bonamusa Environmental Analyst  
Inna Golberg Environmental Analyst  
Jessica Haley Environmental Analyst  

Copyright 2015 Interstate Environmental Commission